Ah ok, it's probably just that you accidentally click one you already transferred. The 403 means you don't have permission, most likely because it's already not yours since the transfer already started.
Names don't sell themselves. You'll have to market it regardless of where it is unless someone is looking for that specific name for a specific reason.